Meet the Team

At Alitis, we work closely with our clients to ensure that all of their investment needs are met. What distinguishes us from other firms in the industry is our immense experience, tailored solutions, dedicated team, and our expert ability to personally manage your portfolio.

From strategic advice and consultation to asset management and risk management, we can provide you with a wide range of services and expertise to support all of your investment management requirements. If you need an expert team trained to provide results, we can help.
 

The Alitis Team

Cecil Baldry-White, CIM®, CFP
  • CEO
  • Portfolio Manager
  • Director
cbaldrywhite@alitis.ca
Kevin Kirkwood, CFA, MBA
  • Chief Investment Officer
  • Director
kkirkwood@alitis.ca
Stacey Blyth, MBA, CAMS
  • Chief Operations Officer
  • Chief Compliance Officer
sblyth@alitis.ca
Aileen Collings, CPA, CA, CFP, TEP
  • Executive Vice-President
acollings@alitis.ca
Jeffrey Pike,
  • Senior Vice-President
jpike@alitis.ca
Nic Przada, CPA, CA
  • Controller
nprzada@alitis.ca
Mitchell Prothman, CFA, CFP
  • Senior Portfolio Manager
  • Chief Trader
mprothman@alitis.ca
Todd Blaseckie, CFA, CFP
  • Portfolio Manager
tblaseckie@alitis.ca
Emily Hofmann, CFP
  • Associate Portfolio Manager
ehofmann@alitis.ca
Aaron Robertson, CIM®, CFP
  • Associate Portfolio Manager
arobertson@alitis.ca
Daniel Fanizza, CIM®
  • Associate Portfolio Manager
dfanizza@alitis.ca
Lyndsay Dakin,
  • Client Relations
  • Accounting Clerk
ldakin@alitis.ca
Natalie Nguyen, BComm.
  • Marketing Coordinator
nnguyen@alitis.ca
Amie Baskin,
  • Client Service Administrator
abaskin@alitis.ca
Lynn Unwin,
  • Client Service Administrator
lunwin@alitis.ca
Thomas Nowak, BComm.
  • Client Service Administrator
tnowak@alitis.ca